қазақша · русский · english
 
 
 

Department for International Engagement

Full name

Position

Telephone number

e-mail

1

Assel Mais

Director of the Department for International Engagement

Tel.: 8 (727) 291-36-92

a.mais@abaiuniversity.edu.kz

Office for Academic Mobility

Full name

Position

Telephone number

e-mail

1

Karlygash Mukhanova

Head of the Office for Academic Mobility

Tel.: 8 (727) 293-85-79

k.mukhanova@abaiuniversity.edu.kz

2

Gulnara Jangirova

Senior Coordinator of the Office for Academic Mobility

Tel.: 8 (727) 293-85-79

gulnara_t@mail.ruacadmob@kaznpu.kz

3

Balgyn Madeniyetova

Coordinator of the Office for Academic Mobility

Tel.: 8 (727) 293-85-79

b.madeniyetova@abaiuniversity.edu.kz;   balgyn.madeniyet@gmail.com

4

Dinara Abdimazhitova

Coordinator of the Office for Academic Mobility

Tel.: 8 (727) 293-85-79

dinara.abd95@mail.ru

Office for International Projects and Engagement

Full name

Position

Telephone number

e-mail

1

Nargiza Bekbanova

Head of the Office for International Projects and Engagement

Tel.: 8 (727) 291-62-30;

+7 775 672 6779

n.bekbanova@abaiuniversity.edu.kz;

bekbanova_n@mail.ru

2

Adelya Zhanatova

Coordinator of the Office for International Projects and Engagement

Tel.: 8 (727) 291-62-30;

+7 778 457 7066

 

a.zhanatova@abaiuniversity.edu.kz;

adelyazhanatova@gmail.com

UNESCO Chair

Full name

Position

Telephone number

e-mail

1

Ildana Khalitova

Head of the UNESCO Department

+7 707 990 6880

Ildana.khalitova@abaiuniversity.edu.kz ildana_mk@mail.ru

 

 

Appointment time for international students

 

Monday

9.30-12.00

 

Tuesday

13.30-16.00

 

Wednesday

9.30-12.00

 

Thursday

13.30-16.00

 

Friday

9.30-12.00

 

 

 

 

 

10741