қазақша · русский · english
 
 
 
 Assel Mais
Director of the Department

30/1, Kazybek Bi str, Office 1
 +7 (727) 291-36-92
a.mais@abaiuniversity.edu.kz

 Karlygash Mukhanova
Senior Coordinator

30/1, Kazybek Bi str, Office 3
 +7 (727) 293-85-79
k.mukhanova@abaiuniversity.edu.kz

 Gulnara Jangirova
Senior Coordinator

30/1, Kazybek Bi str, Office 3
 +7(727)-291-12-45
gulnara_t@mail.ru, acadmob@kaznpu.kz

 Nargiza Bekbanova
Senior Coordinator

30/1, Kazybek Bi str, Office 1
 +7(727)- 291-36-92
n.bekbanova@abaiuniversity.edu.kz, bekbanova_n@mail.ru

 Dinara Abdimazhitova
Coordinator

30/1, Kazybek Bi str, Office 3
 +7(727) 293-85-79
dinara.abd95@mail.ru

 Balgyn Madeniyetova
Coordinator

30/1, Kazybek Bi str, Office 2
 +7(727)-291-12-45
b.madeniyetova@abaiuniversity.edu.kz balgyn.madeniyet@gmail.com

 Adelya Zhanatova
Coordinator

+7 (727) - 291-36-92
 Kazybek bi str., 30/1, office 1
adelyazhanatova@gmail.com

 

 

 

Appointment time for international students

 

Monday

9.30-12.00

 

Tuesday

13.30-16.00

 

Wednesday

9.30-12.00

 

Thursday

13.30-16.00

 

Friday

9.30-12.00

 

 

 

 

 

9468